Queens of the Stone Age | "My God Is The Sun" [Stream]


Finally! The new QOTSA album ...Like Clockwork drops June 4th via Matador. The album  will feature contributions from Dave Grohl (on drums), Alex Turner, Trent Reznor, John Theodore, Nick Oliveri, Mark Lanegan, and Elton John.

...Like Clockwork tracklist:

1. Keep Your Eyes Peeled
2. I Sat By The Ocean
3. The Vampyre of Time and Memory
4. If I Had  A Tail
5. My God Is The Sun
6. Kalopsia (feat. Alex Turner)
7. Fairweather Friends
8. Smooth Sailing
9. I Appear Missing
10. …Like Clockwork