Twin Shadow | "Five Seconds"

Twin Shadow, the creative moniker of George Lewis Jr., will release his second album, Confess, on July 10th. You can download the first track taken from the album "5 Seconds"today.

Twin Shadow - Confess tracklisting:

1. Golden Light
2. You Call Me On
3. Five Seconds
4. Run My Hear
5. The One
6. Beg For The Night
7. Patient
8. When The Movie's Over
9. I Don't Care
10. Be Mine Tonight (hidden track Mirror In The Dark)