Interpol Unveil New Cover Art and Track Listing for Their Self-Titled Fourth Album

The fourth album (self-titled) from Interpol is due out on September 7th via Matador. If you pre-order now, you'll have a chance to receive a specially signed Shepard Fairey screenprinted portrait of singer Paul Banks, guitarist Daniel Kessler, or drummer Sam Fogarino. The track listing and prints are down below if you like to check them out. [Via]

Track listing:
  1. Success
  2. Memory Serves
  3. Summer Well
  4. Lights
  5. Barricade
  6. Always Malaise (The Man I Am)
  7. Safe Without
  8. Try It On
  9. All of the Ways
  10. The Undoing