Autolux (finally) Release Follow-up to 2004’s Future Perfect

From Filter:

Excitement is in store for fans who have been waiting around since the mid-00's for the return of LA's Autolux to the music-making scene. The band's followup to 2004's Future Perfect will be released this summer, August 3rd, 2010 on TBD Records (Radiohead, White Rabbits) in North America and Japan, and ATP Recordings (Built to Spill, Spiritualized) for the rest of the world.

Transit Transit track listing:

1. Transit Transit
2. Census
3. Highchair
4. Supertoys
5. Spots
6. The Bouncing Wall
7. Audience No. 2
8. Kissproof
9. Headless Sky
10. The Science of Imaginary Solutions

Look out for new tour dates to come soon!