Radiohead | Live From Los Angeles (Haiti Benefit Concert) [FREE Download]

At the beginning of the year, Radiohead performed a benefit concert in Los Angeles to help raise money for the people of Haiti after a devastating earthquake. With only 1,400 people in attendance, this was definitely an intimate once in a lifetime chance to see the band. Too bad like pretty much everyone who reads this blog, none of us got a chance to attend this show. But we have some good news for you if you love Radiohead as much as we do.

The good people over at Inez4bears shot the two hour concert with webcams and made it available for FREE download. It seems like a lot of work went into this, so all they ask is that you donate to Oxfam, whose proceeds will benefit Haiti.

If you don't have the time or energy to spend downloading, they've also loaded it on Youtube (watch the entire twenty-four song concert below).

Set list (via At Ease):

01 Faust Arp
02 Fake Plastic Trees
03 Weird Fishes/Arpeggi
04 The National Anthem
05 Nude
06 Karma Police
07 Kid A
08 Morning Bell
09 How To Disappear Completely
10 A Wolf at the Door
11 The Bends
12 Reckoner
13 Lucky
14 Bodysnatchers
15 Dollars & Cents
16 Airbag
17 Exit Music

Encore #1
18 Everything In Its Right Place (Thom)
19 You And Whose Army?
20 Pyramid Song
21 All I Need

Encore #2:
22 Lotus Flower
23 Paranoid Android
24 Street Spirit (fade out)