New Video from The xx :: "Basic Space" | Debut Album Details

The first time and the last time we checked in with The xx was back at the end of the April when they first graced our ears with "Crystalised". Now the foursome has released a new video for their song "Basic Space". The single is limited to only 500 vinyl copies and can be purchased through Young Turks for £3.00. Enjoy the video down below. (via)

The xx's self-titled debut drops in the U.K. (pre-order it here) on 08/17 and will also be released as an expensive import as of 8/18 here in the states.

The xx Tracklisting:

  1. Intro
  2. VCR
  3. Crystalised
  4. Islands
  5. Heart Skips A Beat
  6. Fantasy
  7. Shelter
  8. Basic Space
  9. Infinity
  10. Night Time
  11. Stars
[The xx Myspace]
[The xx Official Site]