New Muse :: "Uprising"

We got our first listen to the new song "United States of Eurasia" last month from Muse. Now we get to hear the first single, "Uprising" (listen down below), and also get a look at the album art and tracklisting for The Resistance (due out Sept. 15th via Warner Bros.).


The Resistance tracklisting:

1. Uprising
2. Resistance
3. Undisclosed Desires
4. United States of Eurasia (+Collateral Damage)
5. Guiding Light
6. Unnatural Selection
7. MK Ultra
8. I Belong To You (+Mon Coeur S'Ouvre A Ta Voix)
9. Exogenesis: Symphony Part 1 (Overture)
10. Exogenesis: Symphony Part 2 (Cross-Pollination)
11. Exogenesis: Symphony Part 3 (Redemption)

[Muse Official Site]