New Material From The Mars Volta :: "Cotopaxi" & "Since We've Been Wrong"

Next month (more specifically on June 23rd), one of our favorite bands The Mars Volta are set to release their fifth album, Octahedron. The two videos down below, feature new songs, one entitled "Cotopaxi" (first single overseas) and the other, more mellow "Since We've Been Wrong" (first single in North America).

Octahedron Track List:
1. "Since We've Been Wrong"
2. "Teflon"
3. "Halo of Nembutals"
4. "With Twilight as My Guide"
5. "Cotopaxi"
6. "Desperate Graves"
7. "Copernicus"
8. "Luciforms"