KCRW's "Morning Becomes Eclectic" Unveils Upcoming Schedule (Metric, Passion Pit, Siversun Pickups, and more)

Metric
(Emily Haines of Metric)

KCRW (89.9), based in Los Angeles and on the web at KCRW.com are having a bunch of great bands perform for them in-studio starting tomorrow on their popular Morning Becomes Eclectic show. All performances start at 11:15 AM (PST) and will be available in the archives within 24 hours, including audio and videocast online. Check out the full schedule down below.


MAY:
Thursday, May 14 - Extra Golden
Friday, May 15 - The Decemberists
Monday, May 18 - Loney, Dear
Tuesday, May 19 - Other Lives
Wednesday, May 20 - Zee Avi
Thursday, May 21 - Sara Watkins
Friday, May 22 - Passion Pit

JUNE:
Monday, June 1 - James Yuill
Tuesday, June 2 - Eels
Wednesday, June 3 - Cotton Jones
Thursday, June 4 - Silversun Pickups
Friday, June 5 - Band of Skulls
Monday, June 8 - Metric
Tuesday, June 9 - Miike Snow
Wednesday, June 10 - Jason Lytle
Thursday, June 11 - The Church

(Photo Cred: Andrew Kendall)