Kid Cudi :: The '09 Mixtape

Kid Cudi   The 09 Mix listen

Fresh off tearing it up at SXSW, Kid Cudi is back with a new mixtape, entitled The '09 Mix presented by It includes live freestyles & accapellas, remixed hits and some of Cudi’s latest music all released sometime in 2009.

[Download The '09 Mix]

01. ‘09 Freestyle
02. Buggin Out 2009 f_ Consequence & Kid Cudi
03. Switchin’ Lanes
04. Welcome 2 The World - Kevin Rudolf ft Kid Cudi & Rick Ross [Smu Remix]
05. Sky Might Fall (Prod By Kanye West) - Early Version
06. She Came Along (feat. Kid Cudi)
07. Dat New New (VIKING Remix)
08. Fading In & Out (Kid Cudi x DJ Class Mash-Up) by The Kickdrums
09. Takeover Freestyle
10. Mr. Solo Dolo Live Accapella
11. Ask About Me Remix
12. Look Up In Da Stars (Prod. by Breez)
13. Sound Track To My Life Accapella BET

[Kid Cudi Myspace]
[Kid Cudi Official Site]