Matador Records to Release "Casual Victim Pile: Austin 2010"

Matador Records - Casual Victim Pile - Compilation
Casual Victim Pile: Austin 2010 is Matador's first city-specific compilation since releasing New York Eye & Ear Control back in 1991. The album consists of 19 songs (18 of them previously unreleased) from mostly Austin artists (except for 2 from Denton). Due out 1/26, pre-order it here. (via)

Casual Victim Pile: Austin 2010 Tracklist:

Follow That Bird! - The Ghosts That Wake You
The Young - Blister
Woven Bones - Spirits Roam
Flesh Lights - Crush On You
Dikes Of Holland - Little City Girl
Tre Orsi - The Engineer
The Distant Seconds - Akron Bureau
Kingdom Of Suicide Lovers - Hoboken Snow
Elvis - Mommy's Little Soliders

Love Collector - First 48
Bad Sports - Can't Remember Your Name
Wild America - Drink It Dry
Harlem - Beautiful & Very Smart
The Stuffies - No One's Gonna Miss You
The Golden Boys - Older Than You
No No No Hopes - Nobody's Fool
The Teeners - Nazi's On Film
The Persimmons - The Notice
Lost Controls - Entirely Wired For Sound