New Beach House Record Due Out Early Next Year

Beach House recorded their third album in a converted church in upstate New York. Entitled Teen Dream, it will be released early next year (Jan. 26th) via Sub Pop and will be accompanied with a DVD featuring a video for each song on the album, each by a different director. (via)

[Beach House Myspace]
[Beach House Official Site]

Teen Dream Tracklist:

  1. Zebra
  2. Silver Soul
  3. Norway
  4. Walk in the Park
  5. Used to Be (watch live acoustic video)
  6. Lover of Mine
  7. Better Times
  8. 10 Mile Stereo
  9. Real Love
  10. Take Care
Back in March during SXSW we got a video of a new Beach House song, turns out the song is called "Norway". If you missed it the first time around watch it down below and also catch another video of the band performing an acoustic version for a Norwegian television station in a canal.