The Raveonettes Offer Free Remix EP

Earlier this year The Raveonettes released Lust Lust Lust. Now they have announced plans to release a series of digital only EPs. Today's remix EP will be Sometimes They Drop By on September 23. Two more EPs will follow, one on October 21 and another on November 25.

Today's free Remixed EP centers around three standout tracks from Lust Lust Lust, presented in radically different new versions. Hypnotic Japanese electro producer 80KIDZ, Alec Empire-conspirator Nic Endo, and Danish DJ superstar Trentemøller reconstruct these now familiar songs into new shapes. [Via Vice]

Tracklist Remixed EP: [Download it here]
1. Dead Sound (80KIDZ remix)
2. Aly, Walk With Me (Nic Endo remix)
3. Lust (Trentemøller Remix)

[The Raveonettes Myspace]
[Vice Records]