Foals To Release An Exclusive iTunes Digital EP

Next Tuesday (9/9) one of new favorite bands, Foals will be releasing a digital EP, entitled Gold Gold Gold. The iTunes exclusive six song EP will include the band's current single "Olympic Airways", as well as remixes of "Red Socks Pugie" and "Cassius". We also have the new video for "Olympic Airways" down below.

Gold Gold Gold Tracklist:

  1. Olympic Airways
  2. Dearth
  3. Gold Gold Gold
  4. Titan Arum
  5. Red Socks Pugie (Henrik Schwarz Remix)
  6. Cassius (Kieran Hebden Version)

[Foals Myspace]
[Foals Official Site]
[Foals Tour Dates]