Details on Bloc Party's New Album, Intimacy

Bloc Party’s third album, Intimacy, will be available this Thursday, 8/21 and can be pre-ordered now via the band’s website.

The album will also be available as a CD which will be delivered from 10/27 and feature additional songs. Anyone pre-ordering the CD will also receive the digital album from 8/21 for $20.

If you just want the digital copy (MP3 Album 256 kbps) you can order it for $10 here.

You can also stream the new song "Trojan Horse" here.

[Bloc Party Official Website]
[Pre-order Intimacy]

Intimacy Track Listing:

  1. Ares
  2. Mercury
  3. Halo
  4. Biko
  5. Trojan Horse [Stream here]
  6. Signs
  7. One Month Off
  8. Zephyrus
  9. Better Than Heaven
  10. Ion Square
[Photo by Shane Bee]