A Couple Of New Songs From Weezer

I'm sure you've heard by now, Weezer is releasing a new cd known as "The Red Album" on June 24. It was produced by Rick Rubin, Jacknife Lee, and the band themselves. Here are a couple of new songs called "Troublemaker" and "Pork And Beans" for everyone to check out.

Weezer (Deluxe, Digital Version) Tracklist:
1. Troublemaker
2. The Greatest Man That Ever Lived (Variations On A Shaker Hymn)
3. Pork And Beans
4. Heart Songs
5. Everybody Get Dangerous
6. Dreamin'
7. Thought I Knew
8. Cold Dark World
9. Automatic
10. The Angel And The One
11. Miss Sweeney
12. Pig
13. The Spider
14. King