Nine Inch Nails Release New Album, The Slip

Nine Inch Nails just released another new album called The Slip today. And you guessed it, Reznor is releasing it for FREE. The new album clocks in at 43:45 and has ten songs, including "Discipline" and "Echoplex". You can download it here.

The music is available in a variety of formats including high-quality MP3, FLAC or M4A lossless at CD quality and even higher than-CD
quality 24/96 WAVE. Your link will include all options - all free. All downloads include a PDF with artwork and credits.

For those of you interested in physical products, fear not. We plan to make a version of this release available on CD and vinyl in July. Details coming soon.

The Slip Tracklisting:

  1. 999,999
  2. 1,000,000
  3. letting you
  4. discipline
  5. echoplex
  6. head down
  7. lights in the sky
  8. corona radiata
  9. the four of us are dying
  10. demon seed