Full 2008 Official ACL Lineup

We leaked the headliners and main artists a little earlier, but now we have the full official lineup for 2008's ACL.

2008 Austin City Limits:

Foo Fighters
Robert Plant & Alison Krauss
Manu Chao
John Fogerty
David Byrne
The Raconteurs
The Mars Volta
Gnarls Barkley
Conor Oberst and the Mystic Valley Band
Erykah Badu
Robert Earl Keen
Patty Griffin
Tegan & Sara
Iron & Wine
G. Love & Special Sauce
Neko Case
Band of Horses
The Swell Season
Silversun Pickups
Gogol Bordello
Gillian Welch
Eli Young Band
The Black Keys
Against Me!
Jakob Dylan and the Gold Mountain Rebels
Okkervil River
Kevin Fowler
Sharon Jones and the Dap Kings
Hot Chip
Vampire Weekend
Slightly Stoopid
Alejandro Escovedo
Roky Erickson
Yonder Mountain String Band
Drive-By Truckers
Ingrid Michaelson
José Gonzales
Del the Funky Homosapien
Man Man
Jamie Lidell
What Made Milwaukee Famous
Jenny Lewis
M. Ward
Asleep at the Wheel
Mason Jennings
Heartless Bastards
The Nachito Herrera All-Stars
Shooter Jennings
Xavier Rudd
Octopus Project
Joe Bonamassa
The Kills
White Denim
Louis XIV
Delta Spirit
Mates of State
Nicole Atkins & The Sea
Electric Touch
Black Joe Lewis & the Honey Bears
Back Door Slam
Tristan Prettyman
The Strange Boys
Ryan Bingham
Scott Biram
Freddy Jones
Colour Revolt
Five Times August
Langhorne Slim
Eli "Paper Boy" Reed and the True Loves
Bavu Blakes & the Extra Plairs
AA Bondy
Christopher Denny
Mike Farris
The Lee Boys
South Austin Jug Band
American Bang
Bobby Bare, Jr.
Belleville Outfit
We Go to 11
Band of Heathens
City and Colour
Sunny Sweeney
Elizabeth Wills
Bonnie Bishop
Ben Solee
Ben Cylus
The Concert Supremes
River City Christionettes
Shields of Faith
The Jones Family Singers
Nakia and his Southern Cousins
Brotherly Luv
The Hensley Ensemble
School of Rock
Q Brothers
Buck Howdy with BB
Uncle Rock
Big Don
Mr. Ray
The Jimmies