PJ Harvey

It been a while since we last saw PJ, but the wait won't be all that much longer. Actually is it a lot sooner than I expected. She will release her latest "White Chalk" on September 25th. Here's the deal:

White Chalk is her eighth studio album and highlights PJ Harvey’s incredible ability to consistently create a unique, yet always impactful experience with each new album. The songs are wonderfully mesmerizing, stripped back and performed to hypnotic effect, and her talents as a songwriter, musician, and producer have never been as powerful, or profound.

And the tracklisting:

1. The Devil
2. Dear Darkness
3. Grow Grow Grow
4. When Under Ether
5. White Chalk
6. Broken Harp
7. Silence
8. To Talk To You
9. The Piano
10. Before Departure
11. The Mountain

New track: "When Under Ether"

Windows (crappy) Media