Black Rebel Motorcycle Club - New E.P.

The American X E.P. will be released, in limited edition, to independent US stores starting December 4th. For more information on how to obtain the EP, check out

The tracklist is as follows:

01. "The Likes Of You"
02. "Vision"
03. "The Show's About To Begin"
04. "MK Ultra"
05. "Whenever You're Ready"
06. "20 Hours"
07. "Last Chance For Love"
08. "American X" (short film)


Once again, we've got Waterloo...