Metric Live DVD

It's great news because were finally getting a live Metric DVD, it's bad news because we have to wait until February 12th to get it. The band will also release a live "album" of sorts on iTunes around the same time featuring live tracks that appear on the DVD. Here's the tracklisting:

Live at Metropolis:

01 Live it Out
02 Glass Ceiling
03 Wet Blanket
04 Too Little Too Late
05 Poster of a Girl
06 Patriarch on a Vespa
07 Monster Hospital
08 Handshakes
09 The Police and the Private
10 Hustle Rose
11 Combat Baby
12 Dead Disco
13 Love is a Place

Music videos:

01 Monster Hospital
02 Poster of a Girl
03 Empty